5 days to 2010

and I have set a new resolution for myself………. I am going to teach myself how to load photos onto this blog and be able to share pictures of class samples for String Quilts.

On Sat. Jan 23, I am teaching a workshop on the history of String Quilts and the wide variety of super patterns you can achieve with this simple quilting method.

I have 12 class samples and I will post photos of all of them before the class so that students can study them ahead of time. But I also have many websites and blogs to share with you as there are many people enjoying this creative fun technique  for themselves and for charity quilts as well.

Wish me luck and cheer when i finally figure this out!

Tags:

One Response to “5 days to 2010”

  1. Deirdre Says:

    Nina – Congrats on leaning a new skill, and you’ve picked some wonderful quilts to show us! This looks like it will be an outstanding class, I bet everyone will have a blast.
    😀 eirdre

Leave a Reply

